How Are We Doing?

How was your visit to Garnet Volkswagen? If you have any thoughts about your experience with us we would love to hear them. Knowing what you think of the time you spent here is the best way to learn what we can do better or keep doing in the future. So if you have the time, please take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

 

Customer Lobby
186 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jbrown24693 14 Jan 2015
I couldn't have had a better experience. Ask for Fran Milligan, he'll take care of you without being pushy or giving you a sales pitch. He and the other employees were warm and welcoming. You won't be disappointed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim J., Glen Mills, PA 04 Nov 2014
5 rate
Yelp
cdfinc346 01 Nov 2014
Just bought my 4th vehicle from Jordan Clarius. The gentleman is always respectfully of my wishes and my pocketbook! He listens carefully, and proceeds accordingly. By now, he understands what I want in my Volkswagens. Garnet has a reasonable selection of current cars as well as a willingness to sea...rch other area dealers' inventories to get a car you may want. They are willing to work to sell a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
melva21 19 Sep 2014
Just purchased my third car from this dealership and the quality of the experience has remained top notch. Ryan T was my salesperson. His patience with my questions and his perseverance in locating the right car were much appreciated. Ryan listened carefully to me and explained clearly what I ne...eded to know in order to make thoughtful decisions. He made the buying process straightforward. I have always experienced this dealership to provide quality and knowledgable service - from sales through maintenance, service, etc. The complete package - the real deal. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Lizpj 15 Sep 2014
I live about 8 minutes from another VW dealer but drive the 25 to Garnet. I have purchased three cars from Jordan Clarius and recommend him highly. I have also had cars serviced at Garnet and have been very pleased. The atmosphere at both sales and service is honest and professional and not sales-y ...at all. In all transactions, I feel like the staff is trying to help me, not just make a deal to increase revenue at all costs. I can't recommend Garnet highly enough! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
eapj 14 Sep 2014
I can't recommend Garnet VW enough. I have purchased three cars from Jordan C and have had a great experience each time. All of the staff at Garnet - sales, managers, and finance - are professionals and don't give off the vibe of a stereotypical car salesman. It is always a wonderful, no-pressure e...xperience. I live about 5 minutes from another VW dealer but always make the 25 minute drive to Garnet for sales and service. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jim 06 Sep 2014
We stopped by to check out the VW Beetle convertible and ended up purchasing one the next day. Our salesperson, Jordan couldn't have been easier to work with. Knew his stuff to say the least and when all was said and done, we were more than pleased with the deal we got and with the car we purchased.... The dealership showroom is awesome with vintage VW's sitting around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tdi lover 21 Aug 2014
after searching all day for a car for our 17 yr.old son, our last stop was at GARNET..this was a Sat.we got there a little after 5 and they close at 6...we had called ahead of time and when we got there Ryan had the car we were interested in ready to go for a test drive...Ryan was very knowledgable ...on the car(a tdi) and answered any/all questions we had...after test drive any many questions we made a fair offer and was immediately accepted...all said and done in a little over an hour...never felt rushed....son was very surprised and loves his car..i drove it home and am a little jealous(mine is 2002 his 2010)...i will definitely make Garnet my first stop when ready to buy again...on a side note showroom is incredible...not your run of the mill.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ming xu 15 Jul 2014
We purchased a new 2014 VW cc recently and a used car of 2009 Corolla last year from Garnet. We have great experience to work with this dealership. Daniel was so patient to show us all the new features of this 2014 cc Executive car. We made test drives several times before making our final purchase ...decision. We didn't feel any pressure during the process. Nice people, good place and great price! Xia and Ming Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
maurag1103 07 Jul 2014
Jordan is best salesman! He made my first-time buying experience literally perfect. I had no idea what I was doing, and he helped me every step of the way.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.