Sales: (866) 578-8137 Service: (866) 288-9828
Eric Hendrixson (Owner)

Our Mission: Garnet Volkswagen understands the importance of fair and honest customer treatment. We strive to fully satisfy every customer we meet with courteous, professional service by certified, knowledgeable representatives. Our goal is to establish a long lasting relationship with every customer with which we have the opportunity to do business.

ehendrixson@garnetvw.com
Eddie Myers (General Sales Manager)

 

emyers@garnetvw.com
Nicole Bates (BDC Manager)

Nicole joined Garnet VW in April 2012. Her favorite Volkswagen is the CC. Her favorite part of working at Garnet is meeeting the people that she works with via the internet. Nicole loves to spend time with family and friends and just having fun in life!

nicole@garnetvw.com
Andy Sheffler (Finance & Sales Manager)

Andy joined Garnet Volkswagen in June 2012. His favorite VW is the Touareg. Andy's favorite part at working at Garnet is "Happy Customers". When Andy is not working, he loves spending time with hs family.

andys@garnetvw.com

Heather Faust (Financial Assistant)

Heather joined Garnet VW in Dec. 2010. Heather's favorite VW is the GTI! Her favorite part about working at Garnet is getting to see all the new Volkswagens before everyone else. When she is not at work, she enjoys going to concerts, and hanging out with her friends and family.

heather@garnetvw.com

Fran Milligan (Sales)

Fran has been with Garnet VW since 2006. If he had to choose his favorite VW it would have to be the Tiguan. Fran’s favorite part of his job is meeting a variety of different clients. In his spare time, Fran likes to golf and be on the beach.

fmilligan@garnetvw.com
Jordan Clarius (Sales)

Jordan became part of Garnet Volkswagen in June 2003. His favorite VW is a Vintage Beetle. Jordan’s favorite part of working at Garnet is selling Volkswagens. His hobbies include tattoos, going out to dinner, cycling, seeing live music and selling more VW’s.

jordan@garnetvw.com
Ryan Truitt (Sales)

Ryan joined Garnet Volkswagen in January 2012. His favorite VW is the Jetta Sportwagen. Ryan’s favorite part of his job at Garnet is meeting new people and helping them find the perfect car. His hobbies include snowboarding, mountain biking, and spending time with his family.

ryan@garnetvw.com

Chelle Prunkel (Sales)

Chelle has been assisting guests with Volkswagen ownership since 2011. Her Favorite Volkswagen is the four door Golf TDI with manual transmission. When she is not working, she is with her family and loves to travel! She says the ost enjoyable part of her job is the people and assiating them with the vehicle of their dreams.

chelle@garnetvw.com

Melcom Avrigian (Sales)

Melcom is a Master Certified Volkswagen Salesperson who has been selling Volkswagen's since 2010. His favorite Volkswagen is the Passat Diesel.

mel@garnetvw.com

Keith Chambers (Sales)

Keith joined Garnet VW in March 2013. His favorite Volkswagen is TDI Touareg. His favorite part of his job is meeting and helping customers get into a new car, that makes him happy. When Keith is not working he enjoys spending time with his family, cycling, and watching the Phillies, Flyers and The Ohio State Buckeyes.

keith@garnetvw.com

Charlie Holston (Detail Manager)

Charlie joined Garnet Volkswagen in September 2008. His favorite VW is the GTI. Charlie's favorite part working at Garnet is working with great employees! When he is not working, he is playing golf or watching sports.

 

The Garnet Service Team

The Garnet Volkswagen Service Department strives to make owning your Volkswagen something to smile about. Our Number 1 goal is to make each visit truly exceptional. We look forward to working with each of our customers and assisting with any questions..

Parts Department

From left to right: Nick Disante-Parts Counter, Rocco Naccarella-Parts Manager and Brian Becker-Parts Driver